Loading

tanvanilla1983

  • Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 31 years old from Orlando, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/20/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Interdenominati…
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Correctional
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

---:::IF YOUR MARRIED DONT NOT BOTHER TO MESSAGE ME & IF YOU DO NOT READ THE PROFILE DONT BOTHER TO MESSAGE ME I CANT TAKE TIME FOR YOU IF YOU DIDN'T TAKE THE TIME TO READ THE PROFILE::::--- So this is me. I love music i believe that music can hit you deeply in your soul and help you define anything in your life. i like reggae music mostly i like a little of hip-hop and r&b. I Love Pit bulls. I love to read and swim and movies I'm separated from a marriage of 13 years. I'm not looking for love but respect is a must. I love black men and island black me nnd Cubans have been a major part of my-life from when i was a young child and now as an adult it still is the same. I have children and i love them deeply the are always my number 1. I'm in school full time and work full time. If any question please feel free to ask i'm not a very shy person by any means. IF YOU MESSAGE ME USING YO THIS AND YO THAT PLZ DONT BOTHER TO SEND IT. U MUST KNOW HOW TO SPEAK WHEN SPEAKING TO ME. Respect me as a lady and we will be just fine. I respect a woman who can be a lady in the street but a freak in the sheets. and i respect a man who is a man. Men with their children is one of the most sexist things I've ever seen.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!