Loading

119901251

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Poplar Bluff, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/15/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Inter Student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello there, my name is Kristen, I am 27 years old and a fun outgoing country girl. I have a great personality and I am a lot of fun to be around with a good sense of humor. I am currently attending college to obtain my masters degree in counseling. I will be graduating this July and then starting my supervision to become a licensed counselor. I love helping people and right now I am doing an internship with abused and neglected children and I love it! It's the fact that you are helping people and that is what I like to do!!!! I am a country girl as I enjoy being outdoors. I love to go 4-wheeler riding, kayaking on the river, hiking, exploring caves, etc., camping, and all the fun outdoor things there are to do! I also am a crafty person and enjoy making things and doing scrap-booking. Since I am a country girl, I am also into country music! Anyways I have been in a bad relationship for about two years and have been single over a year now. I am tired of being alone in life. I'm ready to find someone who is going to treat me for who I am and not for looks. To me I think that too many people base a relationship on looks and I believe it's what's on the inside of the person that matters :). It's hard to find good people out there for sure. Let's just say I'm not looking for a one night stand, as I would like to get to know the person first and hopefully settle down in a couple of years. I would like kids but not at this point maybe in two to three years when I get my education done with!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!