Loading

laurenf22

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 25 years old from Winona, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/5/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi! My name is Lauren, and I am a college student at Winona State University. I’m a TESOL (teaching English as a second language) major, with a history minor. My ultimate goal is to become a history teacher. I really enjoy playing the piano and have been teaching myself to play for the past four years. I’m not a maestro, but I play because I enjoy it! I love reading, and some of my favorite books include Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, The Da Vinci Code, and Rick Riordan’s books. I’m a bit of a quiet person, and sometimes prefer to just stay in and cook, watch movies, and play the Wii (Super Mario Brothers, anyone?) But occasionally I do like to go out and have fun! I’m loyal to my friends and loved ones. I value honesty, and being truthful. I am also very caring, and try to help my friends out when they are having a hard time with something. I enjoy being playful and teasing people, especially if they make a good target! The man I’m hoping to meet is caring and intelligent, and likes women with curves. Education is very important to me, so he must have a degree or be working on one. He is willing to compromise with me when we can’t agree on something, and be respectful of my beliefs and ideas. I don’t want him to be too agreeable, though. I like having discussions and debates about our differing opinions!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!