Loading

Smilerob70

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 62 years old from Simsbury, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/28/2012
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Professional
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a very open, affectionate and active kind of guy who enjoys the beauty of nature, and being outdoors, especially golf with a fun gal, to hiking in the mountains, biking together and routine exercise to stay fit. I love to travel, and hope to do more with the right person,I like working around the house and being creative. I enjoy going to concerts, out to eat, and the occasional movie or theater, as well as hanging out together at home, laughing, sharing, and snuggling by the fire, with that special someone. I believe in Karma - what goes around, comes around. Therefore, I treat others with the utmost respect. I believe that we have something to learn from everyone who crosses our path in life. I am a very easy-going and down-to-earth person who tries his best not to sweat the small stuff... It takes a lot to make me upset. Instead, I prefer to save that energy for more productive things.Ultimately, I believe that everything happens for a reason and try to look at the positive side of everything as much as possible. I like to think that the glass is "half full". :) Remember: If it doesn't kill you, it can only make you stronger

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!