Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SimplyMe42E0

  • Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 44 years old from Lancaster, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2012
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Administrative
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am currently interesed in FRIENDship. I believe all good relationships require a foundation of friendship to start. I have NO interest in playing the field, but do enjoy getting to know smart and interesting people. As for me - I'm a wordy, people person that at first seems full of contradictions, but really strives to live a simple, purposeful life. I love people, but dislike feeling all alone in a crowd. I'm outgoing, but can be shy and cautious. I'm open-minded, but stand firm to my morals. I'm looking for friends that can take the good with the bad and find joy in seeking that SWEET SPOT of perfect balance. Do you say what you mean and mean what you say? I do. I've been separated since 2009, and it's complicated but simply said... It's 100% OVER expect for the paperwork. Just ask and I'll explain. I'm looking for local friends to spend quality time with enjoying life! I do want to find someone special to share all of what life has to offer, but regardless of how passionate I am, I KNOW I need to keep that part of myself in check until I am truly free of my past and ready for a commited, monogamous future. If you're still reading and want to see if we might have enough in common to be compatible and enough different to positively challenge each other, then get in touch here.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!