Loading

lovesraingirl

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 41 years old from Renton, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/25/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Transportation
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am looking for my best friend & love to share life with, but also open to friendship--not looking for a 'casual encounter'. I am outgoing and have a warm personality; people usually feel comfortable around me. I love to laugh at the craziness of life, and also have a curious, serious side......I am college-educated, but he doesn't have to be, just so we can hold a conversation..I am taking a break from school, but plan to get back to it in the future. I like to plan things or be spontaneous. I enjoy everything from cuddling at home and watch a good movie, going out for a drink and/or dance or head out to the woods and camp. I love finding a new spot with a great view of our beautiful PNW. I grew up in a family where a sense of humor is mandatory; sometimes 'harrassing' family members/friends in a playful way with a bit of sarcasm, all in good fun. I love animals, and have some. As for movies, I like all kinds: suspense, sci-fi, horror, action, marvel, and some chick flicks to even it out >;p. Also like SNL, and British comedy like Monty Python. When it comes to music, I prefer rock (especially alternative), blues/jazz, & some classical.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!