Loading

Katiebug2389

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 25 years old from Miami, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/17/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Vet Asst.
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Im fun, outgoing, random, weird, a dork, crazy, impatient, loving, trusting, truthful, non judgemental, corny, stubborn, blunt, out there and not afaird to be myself. I may need someone to break the ice for me or message me first. I love my friends. I love being out and having a good time. I love just going down to the beach and walking and talking with someone. I love smiling and laughing. I love meeting new people. I like playing video games, board games, card games, yes I love doing that with my friends if were not out, so if you think thats childish you can just stop reading now. I love going fishing! If i could be out on a boat everyday I would! I like going camping, even though I don't go alot but would love to. And going hiking or just somewhere outdoors is where I want to be. And my family means the world to me. I am a down to earth girl. I don't like drama, don't like little kid games, I may be a kid at heart but I do know when I need to be mature and be there for someone. I like having a good time. I am not a party girl, I dont like going to clubs, but I'll go to a bar every now and then. I like going out but some weekends I like staying home and just watching a movie.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!