Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

hiking somewhere

Loading

tilia1FCE

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/18/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Atheist
Education:
Graduate Student
What I do:
Medical stuff
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm just a regular imperfect person. I try to be kind and conscientious. Typically, I don't have or attract a lot of drama. I'm not that into clothes, make-up, or frills. People have told me that I'm not very romantic. I think they're right, but that I find other ways to express myself. I'm a bit opinionated and often hear sarcastic comments like, "Tell us how you really feel!". in no meaningful order: I'm a little shy. I'm sarcastic and joke a lot. I loathe formality. I love naps. I'm a vegetarian. I have an awesome dog. I love the fall as it brings lazy Saturdays watching football. I like debate - listening to it or actively engaging in it (this is not a claim regarding my abilities!). I'm liberal and loosely follow national politics. I vacillate between needing to be busy and needing to nest at home. I like to travel. I have had and will again have a professional job, meaning - as granola-ish as I would like to be, life keeps me in hair cuts and cardigans! I do not go to church or practice any religion. I do not believe in any sort of god, but will happily debate the subject with the willing. I value stability and security for the freedom they bring, good friends and family, loyalty, and autonomy (This list is subject to whimsical change!)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!