Loading

Momonkwon2B0F

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 22 years old from Jacksonville, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/14/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Graduate Student
What I do:
Pharmacy Techni…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

*Define Shaniece~ Sweet, innocent , young & caring , weird , K-pop lover, take home to your mom type of girl.* Well ok i guess i'll start with my name which is Shaniece but my nick name is Momo! by the way in i guess I'll tell you a few things about me. 1.)I like a lot of things like drawing, dancing , reading , singing, poetry etc. 2.) I graduated from high school May 21 2010 And graduated from college June 10 2011 im currently a RPT Yay Me :) Im thinking about going to The University of Florida College of Pharmacy 3.)What makes me unique is it's me lol but seriously i don't know maybe if we talk in get to know each other you could find out :) 4.)I love beanies as in those cute hats i wear in my pictures lol i love them things. 5.)I hate long walks on the beach everyone do so i don't.Like what if your walking in out of no where a shark bite your leg off lmao. 6.)My taste of music lol well i love Korean music that's like my number 1 must have but i also like r&b punk rock rap anything i guess. 7.)I love boys with tongue piercings any kind of piercings in tattoos it's so hot ^^.But my number 1 love is Christian men I just love everything about them just the lifestyle and morals is truly amazing Finally..... 8.)There is no 8 just pulling your legs lol

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!