Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119838810

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 22 years old from Stratford, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/14/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Administrative …
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi my name is Arshley. I am a sweet, caring, fun loving, responsible, down to earth female. I am always faithful and trustworthy. I have never given anyone a reason to not trust me. I believe that in any type of relationahip trust is very important. Without trust you can not build anything. I am the oldest of 5 children and I love my siblings and my parents to death. I am a very family oriented person they mean alot to me. I have two loving haitian parents so that makes me Haitian and i love it. I speak fluent creole as well as english obviously. I am in school and i love it I have very good grades and I like getting my education. I am planning on getting a degree in law and hopefully getting my Master's at a good law school and studying Corporate Law. My passion is to help people, it always has been. Some people might say that I am too nice sometimes, but I have learned to be a little firm. I like to read, take walks, watch movies (i'm addicted to movies lol). I like hanging out with friends and family. And i love love love music. I can not go a day without music. I am open to almost anything but my passions are r&b , hip hop, pop. Anything else you want to know just ask me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!