Loading

Chrissy725

  • Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Staten Island, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/19/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
High School
What I do:
Legal Secretary
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am newly separated but definitely ready to start dating. I have two kids (6 year old girl and a 2 ½ year old boy) but no one will meet them unless it gets serious. If you are looking to get married and start a family then I’m NOT the woman for you. I’m done with having babies. If you are looking for a one night stand then I’m NOT the woman for you. I am looking for a MAN that can handle a strong woman. Someone that is easy going but still takes control, enjoys life, has a sense of humor, honest, affectionate, intelligent, and personable. My usual type is tall (over 6 feet), dark hair and eyes, boy next door look, and average body type. I am willing to meet someone outside my usual type! This is so weird describing me but here goes. I am personable, have a great sense of humor (very sarcastic), go with the flow, honest, and affectionate. Here comes that part were I need a man that can handle me – I speak my mind (not in a mean way - more like just how it is). My friends sometimes tell me that I should have used my inside voice! I would love to meet a man that just gets me. I love hanging with family and friends. I am a very social person. Don’t mind staying home once in a while but do enjoy going/hanging out. My favorite movie genres are horror (vampire/zombie) and comedy. I love to travel – wish I could do it more than I do. I would like to meet someone with the same interests but would also broaden mine.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!