Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

The first day of vacation.....so relaxed…

Loading

AngieAng

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 38 years old from Bowie, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/5/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Office manager
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a pretty laid back woman. I Avoid drama, and men that want me to be their mother. Don't get me wrong..I'm a virgo, so naturally I take care of people...but you should also take care of yourself. I work as an office manager for a cardiologist, at one of the local hospitals, and have a 2 day a month PT job. I'm kinda quiet at first, but once i warm up i love to crack jokes, laugh and be silly...and i love being around people. My family and friends are the most important part of my life...especially my kids, they are the best people that I know! YES, I have kids! 3 of them...they are smart, well-behaved, beautiful, and funny.(I'm sure they get it from me) I love camping (nothing better then sitting next to a campfire on a cool night), festivals, drinking wine(mostly white), a good book, pizza and movies, cookouts...and anything that can make me laugh. I LOVE to bake. Would love to own a bakery someday. If you don't like sweet stuff it may be a dealbreaker! lol Anyway, thats just a little about me

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!