With my lab

Loading

119823755

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 54 years old from Doral, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/29/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Asian
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Self Employer
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Personally, I am a very easy going guy, one who is BIG on family, very loyal, positive, energetic and supportive. Love to laugh a lot, very playful, and affectionate, have fun doing just about anything interesting. just about anything from exciting, to just being laid back and hanging out at home. I enjoy a simple, structured (as much as possible), to a tad on the spontaneous side of life, and am looking for a friend with the potential to become a full time partner that can enjoy all of this with me. I wish to find someone who can dream with me and we can fulfill our dreams together. When work is over I like to surprise my love with romantic moments, massages and foot rubs. I have a college degree and I have started an advanced degree and write. I work out frequently. I am very devoted to church and attend every week. Love can last forever if two people work at it. I am very relaxed and easy going. I believe there is an answer to any problem if you look hard enough. I like to be spontaneous and very romantic. I do not like confrontation but I do protect my family and myself.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!