Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

duckie5790

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 23 years old from Deer Park, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/28/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
High School
What I do:
nanny
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi I'm christan I'm 21 an will 22 in may I have a every fun loving care free personality I just go with the flow. I love swimming fishing shooting guns hanging out with friends an family love being out doors. I'm a every sweet an caring person I just wanna take care of every body an that dose tend to get take advantage of that's way I'm happy i have really good friends who will tell me if they think something funny is going on. My best friend also happens to be a guy we have been friends almost 9 years now he is in no way your competition so if you think that you can stop reading right here an move on to the next person cause I ain't putting up with anybody saying that anymorebut other than that feel free to message me I like fish swim camp shoot guns anything out doors honestly. I'm not a big club an party person once in a while like a bar or pool hall. I also like staying home cooking a good meal cuddling up an watching a movie. I like sport as long its a contact sport foot ball wrestling ufc boxing. music I like mostly alternative an classic rock an country. movies I like pretty much everything just depends on the movie

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!