Loading

donovan2012

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 40 years old from Rutherford, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/30/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
self employed
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Ok, this is me. Two things define my whole personality. 1. In kindergarten during snack time, I used to share my orange, with as many people as I could. 2. During a trip to Wild West City at the age of four, the train ride was “robbed” by some outlaws, one confronted me with his toy gun and said “give me all your money” and I said as I held up my fist “get out of here or I will punch you in the nose” So in a nutshell… I am a very caring, selfless person with a strong sense of justice. My life: I was supposed to be a social worker, it never happened. I don’t take life very seriously, because it can be crazy and unpredictable, from what I know we only have one life to live, if you have forgotten how to have fun then, I truly feel bad for you. We all have the right to play. I am a true gentleman. Totally love animals extremely creative and savvy. I love good conversation. I can talk about any subject except sports. Done many things and have many stories I will make you laugh, you will never be depressed around me. I am not a stereotypical guy (what ever that is) I like women, not girls, if your main hobby is shopping at the mall then I am not interested, if you’re into big muscle men, money and fancy cars, I have no interest in you. Experience, substance and personality is what I like in a woman, the more unique the better.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!