Loading

ammads27

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 21 years old from Owings, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/17/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Graphic and Web…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I enjoy horseback riding, photography, video games (Mostly Call of Duty), getting out, meeting new people, partying and doing whatever seems fun. I'm inspiring to be a computer programmer, which I currently am enrolled in college for. I love to have fun and just do whatever comes to mind first. Most of my friends describe me as a crazy, fun-loving person. I love to workout and keep bettering myself because how can we live if we don't feel good about ourselves? I have a sarcastic attitude, but I find it's just part of my charm. I'm the kind of person who would try to do anything I could for a friend, family or a loved one in a tough spot. I'm also a huge animal lover, I have two horses, six cats, two parrots and three dogs. Very easy-going and get along with pretty much just anyone. I also enjoy watching football, my favorite team is the Redskins. I like to look pretty, but play dirty. Lol. Being goofy and random is my thing, but I still know when to be serious. I absolutely love to cuddle. I also have four tattoos and some piercings (All of which are mostly on my ears). Well, hey, I need to stop talking about myself or else there won't be anything to talk about! I would like to find a relationship, but I'm just going to take things as they come. No expectations equals no disappointments.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!