You must live in the United States like …

Loading

UnCutDiamond

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 54 years old from Pompano Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/11/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Asian
Smoking:
Trying to quit
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Ph.D./Postdocto…
What I do:
P/T Online Coll…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

About Myself ******************** ******************** ******************** ******************** ******************** ************* 1) Do you live in the United States? Yes or No (IF you are from the US but now live in some OTHER country, do NOT contact me) 2) Are you willing & able to meet me in person? Yes or No (I can visit you, but IF you come I reimburse the plane ticket) 3) IF after the meeting you like me, you can go home, IF you wish... we can START email, yahoo messenger and phone calls and see where it goes from there 4) Sorry, you MUST say YES to these questions BEFORE you contact me, if not you are wasting my and your time. ******************** ******************** ******************** ******************** ******************** ************* I am a P/T College Instructor, teaching online business courses. This site only has option for a College Professor, so that is the closest option for describing my profession. By the Grace of Jesus, I have a bright future because after gaining two-year teaching experience by October 2012, I will make good money. Before the housing market collapsed years ago, I had been in real estate for around ten years. I still keep my R.E broker lic to this day. I have goals and know how to achieve them. Ask me when we meet. It is related to my duplex, books and future R.E. biz 3 my kids are in College, live on their own and the 4th one will go to College by June 2012. I am an American Citizen, a mixed of Pacific Islander, Asian and Jew What I'm Looking For White, Spanish, Christian, Huge, Beautiful and Faithful wife. 4'10" and taller. FYI, it was my high school sweetheart, my first and only wife, whom to my great sorrow cheated on me, so we were divorced as of Oct 2011. I want to be afforded with an opportunity to meet you in person at nearby Denny's Restaurant in your or my home town. (If you visit me, I will reimburse the plane ticket) If you like me, then I will go home and start a relationship with emails, yahoo messengers, phone calls, etc. and see where it goes. I will "not" spend thousand of words of emails and chattings to a lady whom I have "not" met. ****Sorry, I had been scammed a while ago. Losing times to write those emails and money, too**** Because I am a financially responsible man, I will not have children with my new wife until I have put my finance in order I would say the whole process will take up to one year from now. I prefer someone who is in her early thirties. I am concerned about a lady having children in her old age. I will give you my unwavering love, affections and faithfulness. I have an account with American 0nline under the name of ComfortedAlways a0l c0m. Although I am not a rich man yet, I prefer to have a 100% full time wife. I am "not" responsive to anyone without pictures. If you are from Western European Countries, "able and willing" to visit me, I will welcome you, too. I will quit smoking 4 u

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!