Loading

SweetnSassy69

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 32 years old from Charleston, WV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/16/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
High School
What I do:
customer servic…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am 30 yrs old....I am a honest, loyal, trustworthy, blunt, forward, independent, and smart woman who is not into childish games. I can't stand lazy, abusive, hurtful, and selfish men. I am not perfect by no means but I bust my butt everyday to be a good woman who tries her very best at everything she does. I work hard not only at my job but at everything I do. I keep my home and myself very neat and clean and well taken care of. I am funny at times and very loving and affectionate. I love to Cuddel and snuggle. Don't get me wrong I like to go out and have a good time but I also like to stay at home and have fun. The little things make me happier than material things. I mean I do like flowers and gifts but that's not what truly makes me happy. I am very devoted when I am in a relationship. I HATE CHEATERS AND LIER'S AND PLAYERS. I have a big heart filled with love to give to the right man. I have never been married nor do I have any children of my own. I hope to one day get married and have at least one child of my own. I want to settle down and have a family. I love to go four wheeler riding, mudding, walks, bowling, shoot pool(even though im not to good at it lol), to the movies, and reading from time to time. If I sound like ur kind of girl then let's talk......if u r into using women and playing games well plz don't waste my time. All in all I am a very sweet, loving, and caring country girl

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!