Loading

CoolTakeMeAway

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 32 years old from Anniston, AL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/29/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi there my name is Jennifer I am 30 years old never married and no kids. I am looking for a real relationship with someone descent who knows how to treat people. I am looking for a friend, companion, and a lover to spend time with. I want to meet someone that has a great sense of humor and knows how to hold up their end of a conversation. In the long run, I am looking for a serious relationship, marriage, family etc. I am a very loving person so I am looking for someone who I can love that will actually love me back. Now as for myself I love to travel and I love the outdoors especially anything involving water. I love music and I love going to concerts and festivals. My favorite genre of music is hard rock and heavy metal. I like comedies and scary movies. I love to go gambling and I absolutely love to go to the beach. I am a non smoker but if you smoke it's not an issue. I am an occasional social drinker Jager is the bomb! I recently had weight loss surgery so I consider myself a physical work in progress. I am looking for someone who can handle me now and can handle me in the future. I am an open book I try my best not to keep secrets. So if you want to know more feel free to ask. If you are interested write back. If nothing comes of it but a friendship it's still all good.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!