Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

2/14/12 - Picture taken last May.



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 50 years old from O'Fallon, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/14/2012
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Large but muscu…
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Not Religious
Some College
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Honest, loving, intelligent, smart, independent, and outgoing. I am loyal, trustworthy, fun, sweet, kind-hearted and passionate. I have a terrific sense of humor and love to use it. Country music or classic rock. Watching the sunset with a glass of wine or laying out watching shooting stars as long as I am with someone special. Spring walks in the woods holding hands or spending time together. Being out on any lake boating with friends or just coving on a hot, sunny day. Quiet winter nights spent in front of a roaring fireplace cuddling with someone special. Walking through antique shops is amazing with a good friend. Family & friends, BBQing, float trips, darts or just chilling at home. I am an instinctively nurturing women who loves to shower her man with love and affection. Love physical contact and respectable PDA. I am an animal lover at heart; with a very tender soul. Used to volunteer at a no-kill shelter. Am easy going and let things roll off my shoulders most of the time. Very committed to my family, friends, and country. I am the type of person who would give the last shirt off my back to someone needier then me. Love watching movies (out or at home snuggling). Love to cook (and actually very good at it). I would rather give then receive.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!