Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

CurvyCutie

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 26 years old from Anchorage, AK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/26/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Graduate Student
What I do:
Artist
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello I am Mia , I Support The LGBT Community, and I will not tolerate hate. My daughter will be a year in July of 2012 she is the world to me and she comes first before anything. I have cervical cancer, I have a permanent brain condition, I don't want to deal with superficial people so take Me as I am or don't even bother I don't have time for b.s. I am straight foreword, I don't sugar coat, ((unless it's a situation that call's for it.)) I don't like playing mind games, I can be a b*tch. Because I speak My mind and My Opinion. But if you talk to my friends, they would say I am sweet,caring, Adorable, Funny, Random and can be a dork but at the same time I know how to be serious when the time calls for it. I can be weird, I talk allot sometimes,I am an artist, I love photography, I can cook an bake, I love dancing and walking while holding hands when I am not to sick.I love Anime and Manga I like playing video games and cards and also learning new things .When I am wrong I am first to admit it and Apologize.I also can be outgoing, carefree and child like at heart with a level of maturity.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!