Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

peterthebear

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 38 years old from Edmonton, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/9/2013
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Computer Geek
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a romantic at heart, I like video games, watching T.V. and talking. I also love going for drives. I am looking to start off slow but ultimately I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am not a small man. I am well over six feet tall and I am a big guy and I am very open minded about a persons size. I am a big guy with a big heart so you've got to like big guys. I am mostly looking for someone who will understand me and allow me to understand them. There needs to be a physical attraction, but looks aren't everything. I am looking to fall in love with the right woman. Do you know what I mean? To be clear, I just want to say that I have a psychological disability that makes leaving my home extremely difficult. Anyone in my life needs to be aware of this and be open minded enough to accept me as I am and not try to "fix" me. [Smile] I am happy with who I am and I have accepted my limitations and have learned that life is about enjoying what you have instead of cursing the things that make life more difficult. I am blessed to have some wonderful people in my life who are understanding. If this scares people away I will understand. Honesty is very important to me so I will not hide my illness but it also does not define me. I am a very intelligent and thoughtful man who is very sensitive and loving, that defines me much more. At least in my opinion anyway.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!