Most recent :)

Loading

ClarkDaniels

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 28 years old from Gallatin, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/14/2012
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
High School
What I do:
Substitute Teac…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Well first off, I'm a gamer, but I know when to put the controller down and pick up life lol. I believe everything is better in life when you are laughing so I'm quick to throw a punchline. I am currently In a fluxed state in my life. I'm wanting to change into the man that I should have been a few years back. Get healthier for myself as well as my family. My family is a big deal to me. I have a older brother who is my best friend, and my older sister is just awesome. I will be going to school soon for something in the medical field which I have recently decided. I am not a game player in the area of relationships. I'm a strong, silent type of man in person. A great listener. I enjoy writing and drawing as well. I can be a complete dork probably 99% of the day and be great with it. I am currently trying to lose about 200 or more pounds. If you can't accept me for how I am now. Than why should I take you as a friend or potential partner in life? Exactly so if you are one of those kind of people, Kindly and respectfully move on ;). Other than that I suppose that's all I have to say about myself right now. I am determined to change my life for the better, no matter what, that comes first in my life! Farewell and best wishes! :D

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!