Loading

akgk18

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 23 years old from Halifax, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/9/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Customer Service
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

am fairly easy-going and up for anything. I am a mix of a dress up, do my makeup and go shopping kind of girl along with being just "one of the guys", i like to learn new things and don't mind getting my hands dirty.... "a little dirt never hurts". I used to play lacrosse for 5 years, and wrestled for 3. Unfortunately i got too "old" and couldn't continue, but i still get to the gym every other day. Planning on starting football soon, yes guys... tackle football.... i am a tough cookie!... I am an independent person and anything a guy can do so can i (just might need some guidance haha). My only fear really is of snakes... other than that i am adventurous, determined and willing try anything once. I am taking my bachelor of arts and majoring in both criminology and psychology. My ultimate goal is to become a police officer, so I am working on achieving that goal and do whatever it takes. I am pretty easy going, full of laughter and all smiles. I must admit im a sucker for tattoos! I have 4 of my own, all of which have a significant meaning to me. I am passionate about photography, however it is just a hobby and am wishing i could have more time to use my camera. I like relaxing at home with the fam and enjoy nights home watching movies or whatever catches my eye on tv.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!