Loading

119685956

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 38 years old from Scarborough, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/2/2012
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
telecommunicati…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Here is a bit about me in point form to make it easier to read. *I'm a nice girl with a great sense of humor who likes to get out once in a while.   *I get along much better with guys than I do with girls. I also hate shopping, it's true! *I'm looking for someone who sees the glass as half full and is positive most of the time. *I'm hoping that guy can carry on a conversation that is not only intelligent but also witty. *I'm attracted to guys who are self confident but NOT arrogant... *I'm not into younger guys so if you are under 32 it's not going to work out. The highest I'll go is 42. *I'm 5'11 so you need to be at least 5'9, please. *I'm a large gal which I don't have a problem with and you shouldn't either. I'm looking for someone interested in me, fat and all, so if you have a problem with it please don't respond.   *I am NOT looking for just a sexual encounter or to fulfill someones fetish!   If you are still reading this, I'm impressed! It means that you actually took the time to give a damn. Send me a message and we will see how it goes! If you cheated and skipped to this part, shame on you! Eyes up and read the whole thing! :oD

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!