Loading

Adrian1953

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 59 years old from East Orange, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/14/2011
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
brooker
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm very happy man with kinder heart and have respect for women.having good woman at my life is my top priority in life. I am a person of many interests. I enjoy all the usual stuff like reading, going out, watching movies. I also have some hobbies such as Reading,Swimming,Wal king on Beach and Park. But I guess my most preferable way of spending time would be experiencing something exiting such as traveling to some interesting places. Everybody likes to travel but for me it is more like meeting new people and seeing things I didn't meet earlier. I also like to try new kinds of food.So I like to spend time with people who enjoys life. And if it isn't so I help them to feel that life is gorgeous even if one has to work hard or has some emotional problems. This is my main to make life brighter. I want to love and to be loved, I want to care about my woman, to spend much time with her, to have romantic dinners with candles, Hold her hands walk along the Beach. I know that I can make my woman happy and I want to be happy with her too. I will be a good friend, charming conversationalist, faithful and perfect lover for my beloved.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!