Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Showbiz

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 40 years old from Scarborough, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/27/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Location Manager
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

About me? I am just a guy who likes guy things. I love football, soccer (go FC) and The UFC (sorry not much of a Hockey fan). I like to golf (even though Im not the next Tiger) when the weather is good and just enjoy being outside, especially in the summer time. I also enjoy kitchen experimentation and am not afraid to admit that I am an avid fan of The Food Network. Life is full of simple pleasures and I consider myself a simple (not stupid) person who is easy to get along with and I try not to sweat the small stuff. I try to find the humor in everything but I also when it's not cool to make light of the situation. I work very hard and sometimes my hours really suck but I enjoy my job and I am proud of my accomplishments so far. It is great to work in a field where there is no apparent ceiling on what you can accomplish if you work hard and you are not always bound by the same four walls, day in and day out. I am not sure if writing a few lines can really give any insight to the kind of person you truly are. I suppose the idea is to give enough to keep you reading and eager to find out more. Not sure if I have accomplished that but if you find any of this interesting and would like to find out more about me then please, say hi.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!