Loading

irishgothgirl

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 38 years old from Princeton, WV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/27/2011
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am very kind, honest to a fault and very loyal. Some consider my honesty to be too bold but i have opinions and share them when i feel it is necessary, but that does not mean i will be in your face about it. I am a BBW and want a man that will appreciate me. I know there is someone out there for me somewhere, i just have not found him yet. I hope to find a man that likes me for my somewhat different sense of style, instead of in spite of it. I am very independent, but have learned with age that does not mean i cant be dependent on the right guy. I love music (all kinds) and movies. I would die without television. I'm kind of a homebody, but trying to break out of that. I do believe in God, but don't go to church. I hope that my match would have a relationship with God, but I also don't want someone obsessed with it. Those types judge me usually. I love being around water, it makes me feel very at peace. I also am a huge critter lover. I have one cat i consider my baby, but dogs are awesome too. Im a huge fan of Gothic and Renaissance. I love Heavy Metal music and hard rock. I currently don't have any tats yet, but i have a few planned. I'm just looking for someone i can be kind to and will be kind to me in return. I don't think life is meant to be spent alone. There is someone for everyone. I really am a great person-funny and nice, but i think sometimes i get overlooked because i am kind of shy and hide from the spotlight. I do warm up really quickly though.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!