Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

wiccansongbird

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 33 years old from Newalla, OK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/20/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Trying to quit
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Pagan
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Full time mommy…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a full time single mommy and a full time student. At this juncture in my life I am working to improve myself to provide a better life for my amazing son. I am a witch, a member of a coven and very dedicated to my spiritual path. I love to read all types of novels. I prefer a quiet night in to a night on the town. I enjoy going to museums, the zoo, and for walks in the park. I love to sing, I enjoy all kinds of music, I've been told being with me is like being in a musical as I randomly burst into song. I enjoy road trips and camping but I am not into shopping. I am a large woman so not surprisingly I love food. I have a lot of friends and enjoy spending time with them. I thrive on the arts and love all modes of expression. In a nut shell I am a fun loving, laid back and silly woman. I love life and have an extremely positive outlook. I believe life is only as good as you make it. I am not christian, as I have said but I am very open to people who are of other faiths. The type of man I am seeking is tolerant of other peoples religious views even if they are not the same as his. I know that mixed religion relationships can be difficult but I will say right up front, if you are not open minded to my spiritual path please don't message me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!