Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

April 2011

Loading

Angelsfury5382

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 32 years old from Butler, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/11/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Tech/Customer S…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

My name is Nikki. I work an odd shift so it makes it hard to meet people since I'm not really into clubbing and bar scenes anymore. I don't have too many hobbies but I do like to read. I'm laid back and like to just spend time with people in general. I can have fun going out (dinner & a movie, bowling, karaoke, maybe dancing, etc.) or staying in - just don't ask me to cook and expect anything that didn't start frozen or from a box lol. I listen to music just about all day - I'm eclectic and have an appreciation for most popular genre's however I'm not into some hard gangster rap or extreme metal (where they sound like they are gargling and screaming at the same time). lol :) I'm the kind of person who wears my heart on my sleeve. I can be shy at first but if there is good communicaton I open up pretty quick. I'm not into games and I try to be straight forward and honest. The way I see it if you are busy pretending you're someone else to please a man/woman then how will you ever find the person who will want you for you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!