Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

May 2012

Loading

Houston727Gal

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 49 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/26/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Finance Manager
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I enjoy escaping from daily work demands and other stresses. Perhaps it's a weekend getaway or just hanging out on the front porch swing with a great book and a glass of wine. I'm a self-made individual and believe in self-sufficiency. I have a degree in accounting and an MBA as well as a fulfilling career with a large company. Kind of a Small-Town-Girl-Does -Good story. I don't consider myself to be pretentious as I come from humble beginnings. But I do like my toys - namely my convertible (Big Grin!). But otherwise, I'm just a down home girl who enjoys hanging out and being casual or dressing up for that special event. I enjoy discussing current events. In today's volatile environment, I think it's important to know what is going on around you. The world isn't such a big place anymore. I love to read, go to plays, see the latest movie or visit someplace cool and historic. Is Vegas historic? It must be because I enjoy the occasional Vegas weekend or a cruise out of Galveston just to get away and have a little fun;) OK, I'm ashamed to admit that I do the reality TV thing. I really like Survivor and the Amazing Race. But none of that silly Big Brother and handing out roses nonsense!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!