Loading

sortalaporta

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 62 years old from Albany, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Musician/Music …
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I grew up in Chicago; traveled here to attend school at U. C. Berkeley. I'm Italian-American, live in Albany and work as a musician, specifically as a drummer/percussionis t with a variety of bands. Otherwise, my interests are pretty diverse. I work out (basketball, weightlifting, yoga, and spinning classes) virtually every day. I am very health-conscious and have been a vegetarian for a long time, although you need not be. Other interests include: sports (participant and observer) gardening, cooking, movies, vintage cars, animals, bike riding, etc. I'm a very, very young 59 and athletic. I have a shaved head, butterscotch eyes, a nice complexion, and a good sense of humor. I don't drink, smoke, or use drugs -- though I certainly would not tell you what to do. Basically, I am a happy guy living an interesting life, doing things that I enjoy and that challenge me. I am single and unattached. I'm not looking for a mirror image of myself, but, it would be nice if we had some interests in common. Finally, I appreciate situations/relations hips in which everyone gets to benefit to some degree; in other words, we each get to enjoy some of what we want. What I don't enjoy is a relationship in which one person benefits at the expense of another.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!