Loading

ChicagoBrad

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 36 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/13/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Insurance Indus…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm college educated and work in the insurance industry. I am born and raised in the city of Chicago and am proud to call it home. Of course I love the typical stuff like spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy reading and keeping up on current events and politics. On the lighter side I love going to see live music and shows. I played piano growing up but haven't really practiced in years. I also love skiing and spending time in the mountains. I do enjoy traveling but don't do it enough. I also enjoy quiet nights at home in front of a fire on those cold Chicago winter nights. I love to think I'm fairly open minded, but I'll be honest and admit that I can still be set in my ways in many regards. But I think I am also driven, witty and fun to be around. I can be a bit impatient, but I suppose that's the city kid in my coming out. Anyway, else you want to know please feel free to drop me a line. I love a girl that is outgoing and confident and not afraid to approach a guy and go after something she wants. I find those qualities attractive unlike many guys.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!