Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Professional picture for work

Loading

onemanwoman6786

  • Widowed, Woman seeking Man
  • 57 years old from Fox Lake, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/30/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
medical billing
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a very honest and trustworthy person. I am very loyal and respectful to people who treat me the same way. I have been hurt recently on an online meeting and may tend to be a little cautious. I do not want to meet someone in a bar, that is not me; and that is why I am on this site. I love the outdoors and especially love the water and fishing. My children and grandchildren are my life, I am very family oriented. I definitely am a one man woman and could never think of even cheating on my partner. That is not in my genes so to speak.   I love people and am not afraid to meet people in most situations. I enjoy quiet evenings at home watching movies, going out occasionally to hear music, going for long drives and love beautiful scenery. I love dogs and I have one.   Looking for a partner to start out as friends, then best friends, one whom you can tell anything to. My ideal partner would be kind, romantic, loving, patient, and slow to anger. I should be one of the most important things in his life, as he would be for me if all worked out right. Kissing, hugging, and cuddling are all things that I give and expect in a good relationship. Thanks, in advance, for your time and possible interest.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!