Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119542434

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Burien, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/12/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Unemployed in t…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hey!! I love cheesy commercials, road trips, crocheting, watching/going to movies, listening to awesome music/going to concerts,and reading! I love my 00g stretched ears, my pink hair and my ink! I can be fun. I can be difficult. I can be loving. And I can be a pain. But who isn't?? lol. Right now, I'm just looking for someone who wants to take things as slow as I do. Just have fun, live life, and spend time together. If it turns into something more, then great! I'm sure there's a ton more I could say but how do really describe yourself on these things?? Other things I enjoy: A good cup of tea. Glass of wine. My Seahawks! Board games. Super hero movies. BBC television. Star Trek. Reading, reading and more reading. I'm very much a book nerd. I have more books than I know what to do with! The ocean. I love the Oregon Coast. Spending time with my sister. Snuggling with my pets. I have 4 cats and 1 dog. They are pretty awesome. Like me :) I also enjoy wasting time on FB. lol Dont Skip In The Dark

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!