Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 28 years old from Vero Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/22/2011
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Some College
What I do:
Sanitary Techni…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hey there =) The name is Cassie. I have a pretty decent life. I work a lot and I would like to meet someone that understands that. I went to Culinary school for 2 years.. so I have some cooking skills. haha. I am unlike any other girl you have ever met. I will not lie to you about who I am. I wont change to impress someone.. negative ghostrider.. Im not that kind of girl. :) I have no regrets about the past cuz it led me to where Im at today. Im definitely one of a kind.. I love to work... I love to have fun.I have been through a lot so I know how to appreciate the good things.. the small things. I dont over complicate things.. Im not full of drama. Actually I am quite simple. Be kind, respectful, honest, never break a promise and love me for me.. and you will have a very happy girl. :) I live to have a good time. I love those barefoot blue jean kind of nights ;). I am scared of the dark sometimes, my nails are always painted, my phone is constantly on matter what, I txt wayyy too much, I love the beach but dont tan very well =/, I tend to doodle a lottt, I always fall down the stairs, I am super clumsy!, I wear my heart on my sleeve like its the new style.. And I'm tougher then most people think I am. =) . Okay enough about me.. want to know more? Ask! =)..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!