Halloween 2012

Loading

119505705

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 26 years old from Goodyear, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/24/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Full Time Stude…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm an amazing, caring person and I am looking for someone to love and appreciate who I am just like I will do for them. I just graduated with a BS in Speech Pathology. I'm down to earth and easy-going. I have a pretty crazy sense of humor and I love to laugh/make people laugh. I get pretty busy, so I enjoy doing things that help me unwind. I take a fond liking to watching football or UFC, a good day at the beach, going to concerts, dancing, spontaneous road trips, iced chai lattes, and anything that puts a smile on my face. I can be a bit geeky at times. I read a lot and play video games. Now that I have extra time on my hands I've been working on my photography skills, so you will usually find me with a camera I'm always willing to try something new once and if I like it, twice. I love traveling and I hope to see more of the world and what it has to offer. I'm looking for someone that is willing to roll with the punches, isn't afraid to take chances, but knows how to be serious and take care of business when needed. If this sounds like you don't be afraid to say hi, I'm a bit shy, but love meeting new and interesting people =)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!