Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jaz1223

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 30 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/14/2011
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Jewish
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm pretty bad at describing myself, so here is a list of things I love, like and hate. I think it gives you a pretty good idea of who I am. Things I love.... sillyness, snarkyness, waking up and being blinded by sunshine, colors, photography, art in all forms, making things with my hands, learning a new skill/technique, watching kids discover something that is completely mundane to adults, breakfast, beaches, living among tall buildings, beer, cuddling, laughing so hard your stomach hurts, teaching people things, unplanned adventures, road trips, textures, hands (especially of people who work with their hands all day), eyes that look like they can read my mind, getting lost in a museum, Spring, Fall, flip flops, Vans, Chucks, bear hugs. Things I like... being totallly wrapped up in a project I lose any sense of time, walking the streets of Manhattan just as it is getting light outside, art history, massages, dresses, lazy days, spinach. Things I hate... Flakyness, people with no bus/train ettiquite, fish (to eat not to look at), small talk, waking up and having to pee when all you want to do is stay in bed, close-minded people (both right and left wing), arguments, humidity, general rudeness, crowds.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!