Loading

119494926

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 50 years old from Auburn, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/8/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Large but muscu…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Business Manger
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Communication and trust are two important characteristics to me. I value family, friends, honesty and commitment. I want to enjoy a simple life and fill it with spontaneity. I have a special knack for finding humor in every day life. Usually, it’s not too hard! But I think laughter truly is the best medicine and I’ll take it wherever I can find it.   I'm laid back, fun loving, self confident woman with dreams and life goals. My lifestyle is low maintenance and filled with friends and laughter. Some of my interest are meeting new people, having a good conversation, hiking, cycling, racquetball, going out to dinner or the movies, taking long romantic walks or just staying home cuddling on the couch.   I'm looking for a man that is outgoing, compassionate, active, outdoors type, A connection, honest communication, and most importantly - chemistry. Someone who values families and friends. Someone who is ambitious and is always seeking ways to experience more in life. A man who is intelligent and outspoken, and who is not afraid to speak his mind or give his opinion, and can accept differing opinions. A man who is confident and secure in his life, someone who is honest, generous, and inquisitive.   If you have an adventurous spirit, can laugh at really silly things, don't hesitate to drop me a line. I'd enjoy a chance to chat. Thank you for taking the time in reading my profile.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!