Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LadyniteBBW

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 32 years old from Cincinnati, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/3/2011
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Pagan
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Student-Freelan…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Gamer-though not with the heart.I'm a fun loving girl, but I am quite shy sometimes. I could along with someone who is not AS shy as I am, someone who can bring up stuff, or who dont mind when I say something out of the blue or slightly odd.I am however an EXTREMELY Loyal person once someone has my heart.I am a VERY sincere person as well.I LOVE life, and respect life-in all forms.Once I am comfortable with someone,I WILL talk though, sometimes more than expected because I am often quiet as well,but that makes me a GREAT listener.I consider myself unique,and a bit weird and perhaps a nerd or dork!I LOVE animals! I love to learn,and am into philosophy.I love music of course, and enjoy movies.I am a silly chick once you know me, but I can be slightly serious too.I'm very laid back, I need positive energy to surround me-I can pick up on energies very easily. I tend to be a night owl. I have a phobia of the phone;I DONT know why.I'm down to earth AND a dreamer.I like to believe in my intelligence as not only has life given me a lot to experience from, I'm one to always seek knowledge about what I do not know about, and I've had a lot of years spend in educating myself at different colleges. I don't know everything, though, THATS for sure!But one reason I'm quiet is so I can learn first xD I've got a Degree in Graphic Design, so I do freelance work when the opportunity arises. But I am mostly focused on Medical Assisting, as that's what I'm going to college for right now.Snuggler!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!