New hair color

Loading

luv2laugh4A05

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 46 years old from Altamonte Springs, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/22/2011
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
purchasing agent
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

First of all.... I have a great sense of humor, A man who can make me laugh is a very important quality! If we cannot laugh about things it will not work! I can laugh at myself and expect the same from other people...none of us is perfect and if you can see the humor in life instead of getting mad when things go wrong then life is just much better. I am self-sufficient, independent,& family & friends are very important to me. I enjoy travel... day trips and longer, camping is one of my favorite things to do...being outside hiking, canoeing, going to the beach, amusement parks (have a pass to aqutica and sea world) Dinner out (love trying new foods), music (all kinds except hard rap....don't have a lot of CD's but a big variety...anything from Elvis to country, reggae to modern...)and books.I have 3 kids but only one teenager still lives at home with me. I have one dog (a white boxer, looks mean is really a big baby)and my kid has a black cat. I am not looking for hookups,one night stands or friends with benefits so if that is all you are looking for move on to the next person. Also if you are one of the over sea scammers please do not contact me really no fun to play along with your games anymore. No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!