Loading

letsmakelife101

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 47 years old from Aurora, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/12/2011
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Anglican
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Engineer
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

What I seek in a relationship isn't such a big deal. Just give me everything I desire and then we can negotiate. Hahahaha. I am, above all else, a free-spirited, fun-loving, music-centered, traveling' man. Outdoors every day, walking my beloved German shepherd, and marveling at the sights, sounds and smells of this beautiful world. Have worked the last 25 years as an Engineer, a fun job but tough, too. Still enjoy the adrenaline rush of deadlines and take pleasure in getting paid to cover major work.Ask and I'll tell you.Also have completed outline of a screenplay (comedy) with two friends, and now we're writing the scenes in depth. This has been a blast, and it's getting better. Sometimes we're laughing so hard that we can't breathe. Hahahaha. Guess that's the nut in a nutshell, but wait, there's more. ... I am compassionate, handsome, artistic, restless and bored. ... well-educated (whatever that means) and well-spoken (whatever that used to mean)I have been a widower for over 5 years ago.Wasn't what i ever wanted but who am i to blame?,We both live most of out life in Stockholm Sweden before coming back here few years ago. I must say. I am a gifted listener and even better at giving advice I'm not going to use (rim shot). My original family drives me crazy (hahahaha, not really, OK, I lied) My glass if half-full, of Pinot Noir .Posting all this information in a public setting is strange (think most of us would agree

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!