Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DTBB

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 52 years old from East Quogue, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/20/2013
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Transportation
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm intelligent, calm, quiet, thoughtful, caring, creative, funny, loving, tender-hearted, hard-working, busy, sometimes lazy, and I'm a little lonely without a special someone in my life. Someone to spend time with, doing things that we both enjoy, and even the mundane chores and errands can be pleasant adventures when you are with the one you love. The one I'm looking for needs to be happy with herself, and with others. I know that we all get stressed at work sometimes, and challenged by life's troubles, but I always try to keep a positive attitude. A smile and a sense of humor are very important to me. A good attitude will help us get through difficulties and make the best of good times. My future mate shares some of my interests and enjoys the kinds of things that I enjoy. Of course I don't expect to find my clone and that would be boring anyway, but we do need to have enough common ground so that we have things that we enjoy doing together, and we'll also appreciate and celebrate the differences that make us unique and interesting to each other.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!