Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

FunFoxyItalian

  • Widowed, Woman seeking Man
  • 60 years old from Ocala, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/6/2013
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
marketing/entre…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

STOP! Before you read my profile, I've put many photos of myself and all are mostly under 2yrs...My description of myself is==Curvy/Voluptuous ...Described in Webster's dictionary as...Luxurious and having a full, sexually attractive figure...I would love too share my life with someone who likes doing things, we could do together...He could bring to the table new adventures and experiences, to do and learn about...I like most types of music...Can dress for any occasion or keep it simple...Love spontaneity and enjoy traveling and last minute trips to almost anywhere and wherever...Rarely feel out of place...Have a good sense of humor and enjoy laughing...Am a sincere, honest, one man woman who doesn't play games...Enjoy going out or just staying home...Too share with each other all our wants, desires and dreams...Too much? well let's just add...also a loving and sensual 110% sexy Italian lady, looking for it all...I'm selective and won't settle for less...While it's always good to have these basics, the 5 C's==At least some or almost all of them. They are=Commonality/Comp atibility/Communicat ion/Chemistry/Commit ment and most will fall in place, when you're with the no. 1 in your life...Enjoy who you're with...Laugh, Love more than argue, you're way ahead...No one will be a perfect match, but we can sure give it a try. "CIAO BELLO"

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!