Loading

MsMagnolia

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 46 years old from Portland, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/28/2011
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
(not answered yet)
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

My basic aim in doing this ad is to find someone to share and enjoy life with a companion, friend, lover and partner.   About me: *Curvy/thicker body and okay with that   *Avid reader *Playfully sarcastic *Will not find me on FB, interested in celebrities or accepting the status quo *Real *Honest and Faithful   *Intelligent *Trustworthy *Pragmatic *Value commitment and quality time but do not want to be attached at the hip *Genuinely kind, compassionate to a fault *Passionate kitty-mama, animal lover but think the non-pet kind are yummy *Diverse in my likes: movie buff, music enthusiast, love art, create some myself *Have so many interests and interested in trying most things at least once *Committed to my personal growth *Enjoy the simple things *Fascinated by the complicated *Very Comfortable with who I am   What I hope to find: A friend, lover in someone, independent, real, genuine, has the time for someone, has integrity, honest. Someone who has my shared interests but brings their own in. Someone who is comfortable with themselves- this is so much more attractive to me then what you look like.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!