Loading

Jessicababy

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 21 years old from Jacksonville, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/23/2011
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
student
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm Jessica.19 years old.I have 10 tattoos I find that I am really easy to get along with. what you see is what you get. I am a christian and i find it very hard to date someone who isnt. I drive a Ford F-150 and he is my baby.I do have a job and so far I am happy with it. I love all kinda of music but i mainly listen to country. Im just a down home southern girl. I am honest and faithful.I am into pretty much anything and everything. I have played softball for all 4 years in high school.I am a huge Florida gators fan and i like the Yankees. I am pretty simple, little things make me happy. I love to go out and have a good time, but also love just staying in and relaxing. I am a huge family person.I have my moments, and I have my little quirks but the is what makes me who i am.Im PERFECTLY ok with dating someone in the military. I used to that lifestyle anyways. I am looking for someone who can make me happy. I will be respected and that is my number one quality a guy must have. I love a great personality. Looks are not super important to me but i do believe that there should be at least some physical attraction. I try not to judge because lets face it no one likes it.I have certain values that I will not change for anyone. Anything else feel free to ask I am a pretty open person :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!