Loading

LovelyHeart1

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 34 years old from South Holland, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/15/2011
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
property invest…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a very confident and I'm a very humble man. i'm very laid back,loving,caring and understanding,I love to laugh and will try to make you smile. I'm very respectful and i expect the same from my woman,i have no kids but would love to have some in the nearest future. I got a Job and i have a place of my own and maintain my level. I dislike dirt,liars,rude and cheats. I love various kind of sports .. and basketball is my favorite at the moment.As for Music i will listen to anything but I'm a fan of the 80s/90s, i don't really like HARD ROCK/COUNTRY music. I love to just chill on a regard day after work.. i walk my dog, listen to music,cook or try to get something done around the house.. do laundry or just mess with sth,so as to keep me busy.. i don't like idleness. I don't do any kind of Drugs and i expect the same from my woman..I'm a Drama free man,and hope to find a drama free woman too.. i don't do yelling,hitting or cursing.. i would rather walk away for a while just to cool the tension,then come back to talk about it. Well enough said about me for now... cause i could go on and on...! If you feel like what you read interest you and would like to know more about me.. then you know what to do... hit the keys and send me a message.. feel free to ask anything you don't understand or would like to know..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!