Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

anichutch

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 28 years old from Lansdowne, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/19/2011
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
merchandise man…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a pretty laid back kinda girl and easy to get along with. I really enjoy getting dolled up and going out to fancy dinners as well as roughing it on camping trips in the woods. I'm a bit of a romantic, so I like to do spontaneous romantic things and expect you to put forth the same effort. I like a take charge, independent kind of man because I am a take charge, independent kind of woman. I need a man who can call me on my bull and vise versa. I like to do all sorts of things from snorkeling and hiking to dancing and theatre shows. Im always up to try something I havent done before but sometimes nothings better than staying in watching football and ordering a pizza. :) I like to laugh, and laugh often. I make fun of myself, and I'll make fun of you. I believe absence does make the heart grow fonder, and more to talk about when we do see eachother. I believe in karma more so than anything else. I'm a very friendly person and always try to make everyone feel welcome when I first meet them. I think people take manners for granted, and I pride myself on having good ones

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!