Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

My most recent pictures!

Loading

PassionateOne8D1A

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 26 years old from Shipshewana, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/16/2012
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Large but muscu…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Writer
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I Am a unique and Intelligent man, I live a stable life, and I have my own apartment. I have grown up unlike a lot of people my age, I am a man of passion and wisdom. My hobbies and interests are Music, Movies, Reading, Writing, Guitar playing(self taught), driving, and conversation. I like to be around people who are stable and who are done playing games. I appreciate modesty, and maturity in a person, and I also value honesty. I have a music collection to rival most DJ's, but I still have selective tastes. I don't care for modern music all that much, I listen to music from the 1940's to the 1980's and I listen to multiple genres. I love movies, some of my favorites are The Shawshank Redemption, The Patriot, The Departed, Casino, Good fellas, Rocky, and even The notebook. I appreciate someone with broad tastes, I don't care for arrogance, I like an open minded person. I know many subjects of history, I read history as a passion, And I can discuss dozens of subjects with Intelligence. If your looking for a man with a sense of humor, who is Fond of a BBW, and Who knows how to treat a lady, I look forward to meeting you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!