Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Lakewood, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/16/2013
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
High School
What I do:
Healthcare Coll…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I'm someone who likes to laugh and enjoy a good time. Whether thats out and about or relaxing at home. I love to read and write novels and poetry. I enjoy a good movie and am always listening to some type of music. Honesty and a great sense of humor is the key for me. I don't take myself too seriously and am looking for someone who can appreciate me for who I am and vice versa. I do believe that family and friends are important. I'm an animal lover with two cats and two dogs. I am a Christian woman and have good relationship with God. Although I am Christian and have strong faith I also have an interest in the paranormal and fantasy/sci-fi. I could be considered a sci-fi geek but not to the point where I dress up as a Vulcan and go to Star Trek conventions. But I do love the movies and shows. I enjoy watching some sports such as football, figure skating and motorcross/X-games. I love having interesting conversations about anything and everything. The more knowledge I can obtain from someone the better, especially when it's something they feel passionate about. Just getting to know someone better is an awesome thing and if nothing else, everybody could use a good friend in their lives and I am one of those people

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!